Kontakt

Allgemein:


Digitalisierungs- & Schulgemeinschafts-Ausschuss (Webseite/WebDev/App/Instagram)  |

(Verantwortlich für Webseiteninhalte und soziale Medien)

Kontakt@Salier-SMV.de


Schülersprecher

Jonathan Mischke
Anna Veicht
Clara Albrecht

Schule
Salier-Gymnasium Waiblingen
Im Sämann 32
D-71334 Waiblingen


Ausschüsse:

SAY-Ausschuss

SAU@Salier-SMV.de


//Slash//

Slash@Salier-SMV.de


Sportausschuss

Sport@Salier-SMV.de

Ski-Ausfahrt@Salier-SMV.de


Charity-Ausschuss

Charity@Salier-SMV.de


Schulfest Ausschuss

Schulfest@Salier-SMV.de


Jahrbuch Ausschuss

Jahrbuch@Salier-SMV.de