Kontakt

Allgemein:


Media-Ausschuss |

(Verantwortlich für Webseiteninhalte und soziale Medien)

Kontakt@Salier-SMV.de


Schülersprecher

Max Leiter
Tobias Klingler
Ivy Vierke

Schule
Salier-Gymnasium Waiblingen
Im Sämann 32
D-71334 Waiblingen

Ausschüsse:
Event-Ausschuss
event@salier-smv.de

SAY-Ausschuss

SAU@Salier-SMV.de


//Slash//

Slash@Salier-SMV.de


Sportausschuss

Sport@Salier-SMV.de

Ski-Ausfahrt@Salier-SMV.de


Charity-Ausschuss

Charity@Salier-SMV.de


Schulfest Ausschuss

Schulfest@Salier-SMV.de


Jahrbuch Ausschuss

Jahrbuch@Salier-SMV.de