Kontakt

Allgemein:


WebIT-Ausschuss (Webseite/WebDev/App)  | (Verantwortlich für Webseiteninhalte)

Kontakt@Salier-SMV.de

 


Schülersprecher

1. Schülersprecher: Kameliya Georgieva Kameliya-Georgieva@Salier-SMV.de
2. Schülersprecher: Larissa Schlimm | Larissa-Schlimm@Salier-SMV.de
3. Schülersprecher: Mansur Kaya | Mansur-Kaya@Salier-SMV.de

Schule
Salier-Gymnasium Waiblingen
Im Sämann 32
D-71334 Waiblingen


Ausschüsse:

SAU-Ausschuss

SAU@Salier-SMV.de


//Slash//

Slash@Salier-SMV.de


Sportausschuss

Sport@Salier-SMV.de

Ski-Ausfahrt@Salier-SMV.de


Charity-Ausschuss

Charity@Salier-SMV.de


Schulfest Ausschuss

Schulfest@Salier-SMV.de


Jahrbuch Ausschuss

Jahrbuch@Salier-SMV.de